niomby.blogg.se

Do you earn free keys in farmville 2 country escape after purchasing keys?
Do you earn free keys in farmville 2 country escape after purchasing keys?











do you earn free keys in farmville 2 country escape after purchasing keys?

Spinning the Prize Wheel: The odds aren't great that you will win keys, but there's always a chance. Although I don't play every day I try to remember to take a few minutes to watch the ads daily.Ĥ. Watching Ads: The Movie Projector located next to the Farm Stand allows you to watch three ads a day in exchange for three keys. For example, I always buy any Blueberry Pancakes I spot because if you sell 100 you earn 2 keys for completing the Flipping Out Achievement.ģ. You only get about 2-3 keys for most Achievements, but they're better than nothing! Although the Achievements may seem difficult they are actually pretty doable if you remember to keep your eye out on the Global Market. The one I received the most keys for was Search Party- Search all plots in the Cove 10 times. Completing Achievements: Tap your white house and then the second tab down to see what Achievements you are eligible to work toward. You will receive 15 keys for trading in 20 Yellow Ribbons, 15 Red Ribbons, and 13 Blue Ribbons.Ģ. Vivian and usually an Animal Trainer) working at least one of my Prized Animals at all times. I always have my Farm Hands (headed by Dr. Trading in Ribbons earned through Prized Animals at the Prize Tent: Probably my biggest source of keys. Please bear in mind that all of these options are not available to beginning players, so if something below doesn't make sense to you it may mean you need to reach a higher level.ġ. I thought I would share the small things I do when I play in order to earn free keys.

do you earn free keys in farmville 2 country escape after purchasing keys?

I remember the biggest mistake I made when I first started playing was using my keys willy nilly I had no idea they were so costly. Howdy farmers! We all know that keys are highly coveted and hard to come by.













Do you earn free keys in farmville 2 country escape after purchasing keys?